Dr. Dan Lujetic - Superintendent                                                         dlujetic@casdfalcons.org
Dr. Tammy Stern - Director of Curriculum K-12/Federal Programs         tstern@casdfalcons.org
Lisa Hampe - Supervisor of Special Education                                      lhampe@casdfalcons.org
Eugene Cunningham - Business Manager                                           ecunningham@casdfalcons.org
Cherie Routzahn - Assistant Business Manager                                  croutzahn@casdfalcons.org           
Karen Marko - Director of Human Resources                                       kmarko@casdfalcons.org
James Lembo - Director of Athletics & Transportation                          jlembo@casdfalcons.org
Michael Omatick - Director of Buildings & Grounds                               momatick@casdfalcons.org
Dawn Basinger- Director of Food Services                                          dbasinger@casdfalcons.org
Michael Parlak - Director of Security                                                    mparlak@casdfalcons.org