Mrs Basinger  

Director of Food Service
Mrs. Dawn Basinger

Mrs. Andrea Doppelheuer
Food Service Secretary



 National School Breakfast Week Guest Chefs                                     

                          (Scroll down to view more guest chefs)

             Dr. Daniel Lujetic / Superintendent                                Dr. Tammy Stern
                          @ South Side                                     Director of Curriculum & Instruction K-12
                                                                                 Director of Federal Programs @ C'ville Twp.  
         Dr. Daniel Lujetic            Dr. Tammy Stern

 Lisa Hampe / Director of Special Education          Vicki McWilliams / Board Secretary
                        @ Dunbar Twp                                        @ Connellsville TwpLisa Hampe Vicki McWilliams               
      Gary Wandel / School Board Member
                         @ Clifford N. Pritts
Gary Wandel

                  Zachariah Connell National Breakfast Week
Zachariah Connell
Zach Connell